Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7434892245

You can not send an email to Gemma (Scottish Gem)

You need to be logged in before you can send Gemma (Scottish Gem) a message.

You can not send a private message to Gemma (Scottish Gem)

You need to be logged in before you can send Gemma (Scottish Gem) a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

Hi there, my name is Gemma, I am based locally in location. I offer out call service. I am 37 yrs old, I am well educated I am a mature lingerie model, a slim, well toned size 10 very long legs, dark brown hair, with a g.s.o.h. and friendly relaxed personality.
Give me a call for a great time, regardless if you are a corporate gent or a hard working genuine tradesman, all tastes catered for. I like men only.The youngest clients I am willing to do is 30yrs old & upwards,thank you.

Discretion is assured at all times.
NO WITHHELD NUMBERS OR TEXT MESSAGES WILL BE
ANSWERED THANKS. Also any outcall jobs outside of Location will be subject to a charge for travel, to myself for travel & my driver, this is subject to change per booking thanks Gemma, xxx.

General

Location
Age
41
Eyes
Blue
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′9′
Bust size
36 DD Natural
Waist
28″
Hips
30″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
2.5 UK Size
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Scottish
Speaks
English (Native)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel internationally
Call types

In Call Rates

First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
£150.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Dinner date
£500.00
Half day
£1,500.00
Gemma (Scottish Gem) charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Gemma (Scottish Gem) will make appointments to meet you.
Gemma (Scottish Gem) may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
11 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
12 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
13 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
14 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
15 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
16 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
17 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
18 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
19 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
20 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
21 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
22 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
23 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
24 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
25 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
26 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
Gemma (Scottish Gem) has opted out of reviews
Unfortunately Gemma (Scottish Gem) prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews