Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7984742091

You can not send an email to Foxy Dundee

You need to be logged in before you can send Foxy Dundee a message.

You can not send a private message to Foxy Dundee

You need to be logged in before you can send Foxy Dundee a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

 INCALLS AVAILABLE

Let's have some fun together! 

I  am a 40-something sexy milf, English and absolutely independent.  I genuinely love this job and meeting new people it's great fun and fascinating.  I offer a very discreet and absolutely confidential service.  I am happy to visit you at your home or hotel, or watch out for my incall availability.

Please get in to book, looking forward to hearing from you.

 Love Foxy xxx

General

Location
Age
48
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′11′
Bust size
36 D Natural
Waist
30″
Hips
35″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
English

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£100.00
First hour
£200.00
Additional hours
£150.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£250.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Dinner date
£600.00

My Preferences

 Over 30 and under 60 please
Foxy Dundee charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Foxy Dundee will make appointments to meet you.
Foxy Dundee may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
26 Sep Tue
14:00 - 21:00
Dundee
27 Sep Wed
14:00 - 21:00
Dundee
28 Sep Thu
14:00 - 23:00
Dundee
29 Sep Fri
18:00 - 23:59
Dundee
30 Sep Sat
08:00 - 11:00
Dundee
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
2 Oct Mon
14:00 - 21:00
Dundee
3 Oct Tue
14:00 - 21:00
Dundee
4 Oct Wed
14:00 - 21:00
Dundee
5 Oct Thu
14:00 - 23:00
Dundee
6 Oct Fri
18:00 - 23:59
Dundee
7 Oct Sat
08:00 - 11:00
Dundee
8 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
9 Oct Mon
14:00 - 21:00
Dundee
10 Oct Tue
14:00 - 21:00
Dundee
Foxy Dundee has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Ireland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Foxy Dundee hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Foxy Dundee? Be the first to write a review!