Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7933042298

You can not send an email to Miss Sexy

You need to be logged in before you can send Miss Sexy a message.

You can not send a private message to Miss Sexy

You need to be logged in before you can send Miss Sexy a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

Par Excellence...Life is a daring adventure or nothing! With me, nothing is out of reach.

OPEN TO DIscuss  RATES FOR CONVENTIONAL SERVICE. CALL ME XXX FREE PARKING ON MY DOOR STEPS. DISCREET LOCATION quietly STREET JUST A COUPLE OF MINUTES OF TOWN CENTER.

Looking no further if you desire an escort that can hold an intelligent and exciting conversation. I  speak English fluent I have a very sexy transcontinental accent. 

My promise is to pamper, cuddling, touch, kissing and give you all the attention and care you need and deserve. I am a mixing of sweetness, naughty and kinky also love to have a sensual time. Please remember Your gift it's assumed to be for the time we spend together and will include a little extra when specified, I can guarantee I worth every penny, The time we spend together will be pure of erotism and moments to remember...You are my priority just come and let me take care of the rest! xxx Until we meet. xxx 

 Mature over 50's always very welcome! My rates reflect that all my favorites are included at no extra cost, guarantee no rush service come and enjoy a Luxury time. xxx

 

 

 

 

 

General

Age
38
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′5′
Bust size
36 C Natural
Waist
26″
Hips
36″
Dress size
38 (M)
Shoe size
2.5 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
Yes

Communication

Nationality
Brazilian
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Spanish

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel internationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£100.00
45 minutes
£120.00
First hour
£160.00

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
£300.00
45 minutes
£300.00
Dinner date
£600.00
Miss Sexy charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Miss Sexy will make appointments to meet you.
Miss Sexy may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
20 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
21 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
22 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
23 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
24 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
25 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
26 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
27 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
28 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
29 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
30 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
31 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
1 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
2 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
3 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
4 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
5 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
6 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
7 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
8 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
9 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
10 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
11 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
12 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
13 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
14 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
15 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
16 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Falkirk, Falkirk Town
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience

Would recommend

100%

Would repeat

100%

14 Escort reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
Rating