• Eveline is a hot and horny French Escort from
  • Eveline is a hot and horny French Escort from
  • Eveline is a hot and horny French Escort from
  • Eveline is a hot and horny French Escort from
  • Eveline is a hot and horny French Escort from
  • Eveline is a hot and horny French Escort from

Eveline

Aberdeen
Fri 21st July → Sat 19th Aug
(+44) 7748273561
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality French
Speaks English (Basic)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls

eveline's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 24
Hair Blonde
Eyes Green
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 36 DD Natural
Waist 30″
Hips 34″
Dress Size 38 (M)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker Yes
Anal Active

In call rates

 
30 minutes £70.00
45 minutes £100.00
First hour £120.00

Out call rates

 
30 minutes Ask
45 minutes £120.00
First hour £150.00

Average Ratings

Unfortunately Eveline prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews
Meet the sexy and flirtatious Eveline. She is a 24 year old escort in Aberdeen who has blonde hair, green eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hello guys! 

   I am Eveline, independent escort, and I offer high quality escort services to gentlemen.

I am here to enjoy some wicked naughtiness, some realistic and to give and receive memorable experiences.

If u like what u see just call me, don't miss the opportunity to know me.xx

I will let u explore you're wildest fantasies...

I will look after u and u will always leave happy and smiling xx.

Eveline charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Eveline

Eveline is a hot and horny French Escort from
Eveline is a hot and horny French Escort from
Eveline is a hot and horny French Escort from
Eveline is a hot and horny French Escort from
Eveline is a hot and horny French Escort from
Eveline is a hot and horny French Escort from
Eveline has opted out of reviews.

Diary

These are the times that Eveline will make appointments to meet you. Eveline may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
25th Jul Tue
24 Hours
Aberdeen
26th Jul Wed
24 Hours
Aberdeen
27th Jul Thu
24 Hours
Aberdeen
28th Jul Fri
24 Hours
Aberdeen
29th Jul Sat
24 Hours
Aberdeen
30th Jul Sun
24 Hours
Aberdeen
31st Jul Mon
24 Hours
Aberdeen
1st Aug Tue
24 Hours
Aberdeen
2nd Aug Wed
24 Hours
Aberdeen
3rd Aug Thu
24 Hours
Aberdeen
4th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Aberdeen
5th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Aberdeen
6th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Aberdeen
7th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Aberdeen
8th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Aberdeen
9th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Aberdeen
10th Aug Thu
24 Hours
Aberdeen
11th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Aberdeen
12th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Aberdeen
13th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Aberdeen
14th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Aberdeen
15th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Aberdeen
16th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Aberdeen
17th Aug Thu
24 Hours
Aberdeen
18th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Aberdeen
19th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Aberdeen