Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7412289145

You can not send a private message to Evelin

You need to be logged in before you can send Evelin a message.

Photos unverified
Photo report

Introduction

Hi guys,
My name is Evelin, and I love seeing men moan!!!!!!!!!!!!
If you're looking for a passionate and genuine encounter with a fresh, sexy, real woman, then you have found her
I have the mind of an experienced woman and the body of a young lady. I'm fun, open minded, passionate, sensual yet filthy, and I love what I'm doing

General

Age
26
Hair
Eyes
Green
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′10′
Bust size
36 E Enhanced
Waist
25″
Hips
25″
Dress size
32 (XS)
Shoe size
4 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
Yes

Communication

Nationality
Italian
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
First hour
£100.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£150.00
Evelin charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Evelin will make appointments to meet you.
Evelin may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
20 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
21 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
22 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
29 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
30 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
1 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
2 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
3 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
4 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
5 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
6 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
7 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
8 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
Evelin has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Scotland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Evelin hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Evelin? Be the first to write a review!