• Eva Hot is a sexy Moldavian escort in Aberdeen
  • Eva Hot is a super sexy Moldavian escort in Aberdeen
  • Eva Hot is a hot and horny Moldavian escort from Aberdeen
  • Eva Hot is a high class Moldavian escort Aberdeen

Eva Hot

Aberdeen
Tue 29th November → Wed 28th Dec
(+44)7776332831
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team
  • Last logged in yesterday

Communication

Nationality Moldavian
Speaks German (Good) English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied No
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls only

Eva Hot's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 20
Hair Black
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity White
Height 5′5′
Bust size 38 D Natural
Waist 26″
Hips 35″
Shoe Size 4 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £70.00
45 minutes £100.00
First hour £120.00

Average Ratings

Unfortunately Eva Hot prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews
Meet the sexy and flirtatious Eva Hot. She is a 20 year old escort in Aberdeen who has black hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hello Gents, I am EVA Your diva, with a friendly and playful personality.
You deserve it! If you want exactly what you see then I am the 1 for you, all of my pics are 100% Real, guys, I'm A unique and hard to find combination of hot looks and easy going. I am naturally sexy, one of a kind with beautiful soft skin.
I would like to meet new people, to offer my full escort services and you can touch my AMAZING BODY.                    

 Xxxxxxxxx.                                                          

 

EVAxx

Eva Hot charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Eva Hot

Eva Hot is a sexy Moldavian escort in Aberdeen
Eva Hot is a super sexy Moldavian escort in Aberdeen
Eva Hot is a hot and horny Moldavian escort from Aberdeen
Eva Hot is a high class Moldavian escort Aberdeen
Eva Hot has opted out of reviews.

Diary

These are the times that Eva Hot will make appointments to meet you. Eva Hot may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
10th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
11th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
12th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
13th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
14th Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
15th Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
16th Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
17th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
18th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
19th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
20th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
21st Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
22nd Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
23rd Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
24th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
25th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
26th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
27th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
28th Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen

Report fake photographs

If you think the photos used above have been taken from another site or breach the non expicit terms of our site please fill out the following report. Please do not fill out this report if you have met Eva Hot and were not happy with the likeness.
Problem
Description
Link
Enter the site address where you have seen these photos used
or cancel
Go back to Mobile Version