• Meet Elly in  right now!
  • Meet Elly in  right now!
  • Meet Elly in  right now!
  • Meet Elly in  right now!
  • Meet Elly in  right now!

Elly

Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
Fri 4th August → Sat 2nd Sep
(+44) 7438274694
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Spanish
Speaks English (Basic) Spanish (Basic)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Glasgow International Airport
Glasgow Prestwick International Airport

elly's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 23
Hair Auburn
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity White
Height 5′1′
Bust size 34 C Natural
Waist 32″
Hips 30″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No
Anal Passive

Rates

Elly has not provided any rates
(call now to find out)

Average Ratings

Elly hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the sexy and ravishing Elly. She is a 23 year old escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow who has auburn hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hi guys!my name is Elly,i am back in glasgow after a long abscence...I missed all you guys and couldnt stay away freom all the good experiences!i cant wait to see you guys again and welcome the new ones!

Elly charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Elly

Meet Elly in  right now!
Meet Elly in  right now!
Meet Elly in  right now!
Meet Elly in  right now!
Meet Elly in  right now!
Elly has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the Scotland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Elly hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Elly will make appointments to meet you. Elly may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
20th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
21st Aug Mon
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
22nd Aug Tue
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
23rd Aug Wed
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
24th Aug Thu
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
25th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
26th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
27th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
28th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
29th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
30th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
31st Aug Thu
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
1st Sep Fri
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
2nd Sep Sat
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre