Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7404529753

You can not send an email to Debbie

You need to be logged in before you can send Debbie a message.

You can not send a private message to Debbie

You need to be logged in before you can send Debbie a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

quiet and very discrete area xx

Thank you for visiting my profile.

I have been in this lovely country for a few months and have thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

I am a hot and passionate girl, who takes great satisfaction in pleasing you! I have long red hair, big black eyes, and sexy and all natural body.

I am very sensual, erotic, friendly and affectionate. I've a warm, welcoming personality and I like to think that people feel at ease and comfortable in my presence. I am very attentive and enthusiastic and I hope that you will leave my company longing for more. I consider myself as the typical girl next door !!

My wish is to provide you with the most enjoyable and memorable experience and I will to do everything I can to make sure our time together special.

 

Looking forward to playing with you soon.

Please note I will not answer any withheld numbers. Also, if you cannot get through please send me a text and I will respond as quickly as I can.

General

Age
23
Hair
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Bust size
32 C Natural
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Shoe size
4 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
Yes

Communication

Nationality
English

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£70.00
45 minutes
£100.00
First hour
£120.00
Full day
£800.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£150.00
Full day
£1,000.00
Debbie charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Debbie will make appointments to meet you.
Debbie may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
17 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
18 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
19 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
20 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
21 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
22 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
23 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
24 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
25 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
26 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
27 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
28 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
29 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
30 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
31 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
1 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
2 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
3 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
4 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
5 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
6 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
7 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
8 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
Debbie has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Scotland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Debbie hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Debbie? Be the first to write a review!