• Spend some time with Darya in ; you won't regret it
  • Spend some time with Darya in ; you won't regret it
  • Spend some time with Darya in ; you won't regret it
  • Spend some time with Darya in ; you won't regret it
  • Spend some time with Darya in ; you won't regret it
  • Spend some time with Darya in ; you won't regret it

Darya

Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
Tue 18th July → Wed 16th Aug
(+44) 7810026738
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Czech
Speaks English (Fluent)

Facilities

Disabled friendly No
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Glasgow International Airport
Glasgow Prestwick International Airport

Darya's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 23
Hair Auburn
Eyes Green
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 34 B Natural
Waist 32″
Hips 30″
Dress Size 36 (S)
Shoe Size 4 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

Rates

Darya has not provided any rates
(call now to find out)

Average Ratings

Darya hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the steamy and flirty Darya. She is a 23 year old escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow who has auburn hair, green eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hello Guys I am Darya,open-minded, sexy, hot, friendly girl.

I am here to offer you a nice time. I love to give you a lot of fun.

Come and visit me and you will not be disappointed. Your fantasies will became real.

I wait you in my bed!!!

 

Sweet Kissess Darya

Darya charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Darya

Spend some time with Darya in ; you won't regret it
Spend some time with Darya in ; you won't regret it
Spend some time with Darya in ; you won't regret it
Spend some time with Darya in ; you won't regret it
Spend some time with Darya in ; you won't regret it
Spend some time with Darya in ; you won't regret it
Darya has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the Scotland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Darya hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Darya will make appointments to meet you. Darya may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
25th Jul Tue
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
26th Jul Wed
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
27th Jul Thu
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
28th Jul Fri
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
29th Jul Sat
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
30th Jul Sun
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
31st Jul Mon
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
1st Aug Tue
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
2nd Aug Wed
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
3rd Aug Thu
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
4th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
5th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
6th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
7th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
8th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
9th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
10th Aug Thu
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
11th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
12th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
13th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
14th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
15th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
16th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre