Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7810026738

You can not send a private message to Darya

You need to be logged in before you can send Darya a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

Hello Guys I am Darya,open-minded, sexy, hot, friendly girl.

I am here to offer you a nice time. I love to give you a lot of fun.

Come and visit me and you will not be disappointed. Your fantasies will became real.

I wait you in my bed!!!

 

Sweet Kissess Darya

General

Age
23
Eyes
Green
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Bust size
34 B Natural
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Dress size
36 (S)
Shoe size
4 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Czech
Speaks
English (Fluent)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types
Darya has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Darya using the contact methods listed above for more information
Darya charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Darya will make appointments to meet you.
Darya may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
25 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
5 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
6 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
7 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
8 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
9 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
10 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
11 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
12 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
13 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
14 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
15 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
Darya has opted out of reviews
Unfortunately Darya prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews