Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7752082224

You can not send an email to Clara

You need to be logged in before you can send Clara a message.

You can not send a private message to Clara

You need to be logged in before you can send Clara a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

I am a very educated and elegant woman who will keep your company in every situation. If you wanna try a high class escort experience I am the right one to call. I can be your lover, teacher, Gf, and naughty girl. I have a lovely natural pair of breast and lovely slim sexy body ready for pleasure. I have fabulous looks and very exciting . I am the Your Deepest and Most Intimate Fantasies, if you have some just let me know, and we both make it real!!!

General

Location
Age
23
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Bust size
34 DD Enhanced
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Dress size
36 (S)
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Italian
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types
Clara has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Clara using the contact methods listed above for more information
Clara charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Clara will make appointments to meet you.
Clara may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
17 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
18 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
19 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
20 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
21 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
22 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
29 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
30 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
1 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
2 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
3 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
4 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
5 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
6 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
7 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
8 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
9 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
10 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
11 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
12 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
13 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
Clara has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Scotland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Clara hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Clara? Be the first to write a review!