• Clara is a sexy Egyptian escort in Edinburgh
  • Clara is a super sexy Egyptian escort in Edinburgh
  • Clara is a hot and horny Egyptian escort from Edinburgh
  • Clara is a very popular Egyptian escort in Edinburgh
  • Clara is a high class Egyptian escort Edinburgh
  • Clara is a sexy Egyptian escort in Edinburgh

Clara

Edinburgh
Sat 29th April → Sun 28th May
(+44) 7424675640
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Egyptian
Speaks English (Basic)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls

CLARA's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 27
Hair Blonde
Eyes Blue
Ethnicity Arabic
Height 5′7′
Bust size 34 DD Enhanced
Waist 31″
Hips 36″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £60.00
45 minutes £90.00
First hour £100.00
Dinner date Ask

Out call rates

 
First hour £150.00

Average Ratings

Clara is new to the website and hasn't received enough reviews to provide an average rating
Meet the tempting and ravishing Clara. She is a 27 year old escort in Edinburgh who has blonde hair, blue eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hello Gentleman
My name is CLARA and I am new in town.I am a young and atractive looking lady ad an Elite Companion with a zest for all the good things life provides for those preared for success.
I consider myselfe as a real woman,with perfect body curves beautiful,soft skin and perfect to touch...something I am particulary proud of.
If you appreciate discretion,confidentiality and looking for a sexy,sweet,inteligent companion who provides the ultimate experience,I am the one for you!
I have impeccabile manners,grace and charm.You would not regret me! ! !

 

Clara charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Clara

Clara is a sexy Egyptian escort in Edinburgh
Clara is a super sexy Egyptian escort in Edinburgh
Clara is a hot and horny Egyptian escort from Edinburgh
Clara is a very popular Egyptian escort in Edinburgh
Clara is a high class Egyptian escort Edinburgh
Clara is a sexy Egyptian escort in Edinburgh
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience
Would repeat
100%
Would recommend
100%

1 Reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
 
Rating
 
6 months ago
0 0
Accuracy of photos
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value for money
Overall experience
Location
would repeat?
recommended?
01/10/2016 at 19:30
1 hour
£110.00

Outcome: Completed


i would love to say that was probably the best escort experience in my life absolutely worthed money,she is live more beautiful than on the photos absolutely recommended 
Photo at the time of review

Diary

These are the times that Clara will make appointments to meet you. Clara may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
29th Apr Sat
24 Hours
Edinburgh
30th Apr Sun
24 Hours
Edinburgh
1st May Mon
24 Hours
Edinburgh
2nd May Tue
24 Hours
Edinburgh
3rd May Wed
24 Hours
Edinburgh
4th May Thu
24 Hours
Edinburgh
5th May Fri
24 Hours
Edinburgh
6th May Sat
24 Hours
Edinburgh
7th May Sun
24 Hours
Edinburgh
8th May Mon
24 Hours
Edinburgh
9th May Tue
24 Hours
Edinburgh
10th May Wed
24 Hours
Edinburgh
11th May Thu
24 Hours
Edinburgh
12th May Fri
24 Hours
Edinburgh
13th May Sat
24 Hours
Edinburgh
14th May Sun
24 Hours
Edinburgh
15th May Mon
24 Hours
Edinburgh
16th May Tue
24 Hours
Edinburgh
17th May Wed
24 Hours
Edinburgh
18th May Thu
24 Hours
Edinburgh
19th May Fri
24 Hours
Edinburgh
20th May Sat
24 Hours
Edinburgh
21st May Sun
24 Hours
Edinburgh
22nd May Mon
24 Hours
Edinburgh
23rd May Tue
24 Hours
Edinburgh
24th May Wed
24 Hours
Edinburgh
25th May Thu
24 Hours
Edinburgh
26th May Fri
24 Hours
Edinburgh
27th May Sat
24 Hours
Edinburgh
28th May Sun
24 Hours
Edinburgh