• Channel is a super sexy Italian Escort in
  • Channel is a super sexy Italian Escort in
  • Channel is a super sexy Italian Escort in
  • Channel is a super sexy Italian Escort in
  • Channel is a super sexy Italian Escort in

Channel

Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
Wed 14th June → Sat 15th Jul
(+44) 7587676714
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Italian
Speaks Arabic (Basic) Greek (Basic) English (Basic) Italian (Basic) Spanish (Basic)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Glasgow International Airport
Glasgow Prestwick International Airport

CHANNEL's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 27
Hair Blonde
Eyes Black
Ethnicity White
Height 5′8′
Bust size 38 DD Enhanced
Waist 37″
Hips 33″
Dress Size 38 (M)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker Yes

In call rates

 
30 minutes £60.00
First hour £120.00
Full day £800.00

Out call rates

 
First hour £150.00
Full day £850.00

Average Ratings

Unfortunately Channel prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews
Meet the tempting and inviting Channel. She is a 27 year old escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow who has blonde hair, black eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

(¯`v´¯)
`*.¸.*´ ......... .... HI GUYS., WELCOME ON MY PROFILE
¸.•´¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨)
(¸.•´ (¸.•´ .•´ ¸¸. ...... ..GUARANTEED 24/7 
?Hello gentleman! ?
Beautiful things come in small packages is what they say, so here I am, a stunningly petite and lovely girl! You will find me cute with a great body, great looks and that become and get me a glint in my eyes. For people who are looking for a relaxing time I am the right person.
My delicate and angelic body will take you to the crazy adventures of erotic pleasures!
So, if this is what you looking for, don't hesitate to call me!

Channel charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Channel

Channel is a super sexy Italian Escort in
Channel is a super sexy Italian Escort in
Channel is a super sexy Italian Escort in
Channel is a super sexy Italian Escort in
Channel is a super sexy Italian Escort in
Channel has opted out of reviews.

Diary

These are the times that Channel will make appointments to meet you. Channel may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
22nd Jun Thu
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
23rd Jun Fri
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
24th Jun Sat
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
25th Jun Sun
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
26th Jun Mon
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
27th Jun Tue
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
28th Jun Wed
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
29th Jun Thu
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
30th Jun Fri
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
1st Jul Sat
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
2nd Jul Sun
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
3rd Jul Mon
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
4th Jul Tue
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
5th Jul Wed
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
6th Jul Thu
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
7th Jul Fri
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
8th Jul Sat
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
9th Jul Sun
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
10th Jul Mon
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
11th Jul Tue
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
12th Jul Wed
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
13th Jul Thu
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
14th Jul Fri
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
15th Jul Sat
24 Hours
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre