Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7853063663

You can not send a private message to Candy

You need to be logged in before you can send Candy a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hello guys tired after a long day of work?

Call me and come to relax 

my large breasts natural, always submit your time

General

Location
Age
25
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
Mixed
Height
6′2′
Bust size
38 D Natural
Waist
27″
Hips
30″
Dress size
38 (M)
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Venezuelan
Speaks
Spanish (Native)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£70.00
45 minutes
£100.00
First hour
£120.00
Candy charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Candy will make appointments to meet you.
Candy may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Dundee
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Dundee
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Dundee
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Dundee
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Dundee
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Dundee
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Dundee
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Dundee
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Dundee
5 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Dundee
6 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Dundee
7 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Dundee
8 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Dundee
Candy has opted out of reviews
Unfortunately Candy prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews