• Spend some time with Candy in ; you won't regret it
  • Spend some time with Candy in ; you won't regret it
  • Spend some time with Candy in ; you won't regret it
  • Spend some time with Candy in ; you won't regret it

Candy

Aberdeen
Thu 6th July → Fri 4th Aug
(+44) 7853063663
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality American
Speaks Spanish (Native)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls only

Candy LATIN 's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 27
Hair Black
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity Mixed
Height 5′6′
Bust size 38 D Natural
Waist 27″
Hips 30″
Dress Size 38 (M)
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No
Anal Passive

In call rates

 
30 minutes £70.00
45 minutes £100.00
First hour £120.00

Average Ratings

Candy hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the tempting and flirty Candy. She is a 27 year old escort in Aberdeen who has black hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.
Candy charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Candy

Spend some time with Candy in ; you won't regret it
Spend some time with Candy in ; you won't regret it
Spend some time with Candy in ; you won't regret it
Spend some time with Candy in ; you won't regret it
Candy has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the Scotland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Candy hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Candy will make appointments to meet you. Candy may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
25th Jul Tue
24 Hours
Aberdeen
26th Jul Wed
24 Hours
Aberdeen
27th Jul Thu
24 Hours
Aberdeen
28th Jul Fri
24 Hours
Aberdeen
29th Jul Sat
24 Hours
Aberdeen
30th Jul Sun
24 Hours
Aberdeen
31st Jul Mon
24 Hours
Aberdeen
1st Aug Tue
24 Hours
Aberdeen
2nd Aug Wed
24 Hours
Aberdeen
3rd Aug Thu
24 Hours
Aberdeen
4th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Aberdeen