• camilla_brazil TS is an erotic Italian Escort in
  • camilla_brazil TS is an erotic Italian Escort in
  • camilla_brazil TS is an erotic Italian Escort in
  • camilla_brazil TS is an erotic Italian Escort in
  • camilla_brazil TS is an erotic Italian Escort in
  • camilla_brazil TS is an erotic Italian Escort in

camilla_brazil TS

Aberdeen
Fri 16th June → Sat 15th Jul
(+44) 7491495654
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Italian

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls

camilla_toledo's Traits

Type Independent Transexual Escort
Age 25
Hair Black
Eyes Black
Ethnicity Mixed
Height 5′6′
Chest size 34″
Waist 34″
Penis 8″ long, 5″ girth
Circumcised No
Hips 30″
Dress Size 44 (L)
Shoe Size 8 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No
Anal Active, Passive

Rates

camilla_brazil TS has not provided any rates
(call now to find out)

Average Ratings

camilla_brazil TS hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the tempting and flirty camilla_brazil TS. She is a 25 year old escort in Aberdeen with black hair, black eyes with stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

hy my name is camilla_brazil 

28 yeays old recently arrived in the city centre edinburgh available 24 hours, active und passive ful service to make you love

relax in the best way possible ~~~~~~~no stop 

 

cal me love 07491495654

camilla_brazil TS charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of camilla_brazil TS

camilla_brazil TS is an erotic Italian Escort in
camilla_brazil TS is an erotic Italian Escort in
camilla_brazil TS is an erotic Italian Escort in
camilla_brazil TS is an erotic Italian Escort in
camilla_brazil TS is an erotic Italian Escort in
camilla_brazil TS is an erotic Italian Escort in
camilla_brazil TS has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the Scotland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately camilla_brazil TS hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that camilla_brazil TS will make appointments to meet you. camilla_brazil TS may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
23rd Jun Fri
24 Hours
Aberdeen
24th Jun Sat
24 Hours
Aberdeen
25th Jun Sun
24 Hours
Aberdeen
26th Jun Mon
24 Hours
Aberdeen
27th Jun Tue
24 Hours
Aberdeen
28th Jun Wed
24 Hours
Aberdeen
29th Jun Thu
24 Hours
Aberdeen
30th Jun Fri
24 Hours
Aberdeen
1st Jul Sat
24 Hours
Aberdeen
2nd Jul Sun
24 Hours
Aberdeen
3rd Jul Mon
24 Hours
Aberdeen
4th Jul Tue
24 Hours
Aberdeen
5th Jul Wed
24 Hours
Aberdeen
6th Jul Thu
24 Hours
Aberdeen
7th Jul Fri
24 Hours
Aberdeen
8th Jul Sat
24 Hours
Aberdeen
9th Jul Sun
24 Hours
Aberdeen
10th Jul Mon
24 Hours
Aberdeen
11th Jul Tue
24 Hours
Aberdeen
12th Jul Wed
24 Hours
Aberdeen
13th Jul Thu
24 Hours
Aberdeen
14th Jul Fri
24 Hours
Aberdeen
15th Jul Sat
24 Hours
Aberdeen