• Brenda Hot TS is a top quality Cuban Escort in
  • Brenda Hot TS is a top quality Cuban Escort in
  • Brenda Hot TS is a top quality Cuban Escort in
  • Brenda Hot TS is a top quality Cuban Escort in
  • Brenda Hot TS is a top quality Cuban Escort in
  • Brenda Hot TS is a top quality Cuban Escort in

Brenda Hot TS

Highland, Inverness
Sat 12th August → Sun 10th Sep
(+44) 7867948424
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Cuban
Speaks Spanish (Native) English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel internationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Inverness Airport

Brenda Hot's Traits

Type Independent Transexual Escort
Age 24
Hair Brunette
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity Mixed
Height 5′6′
Chest size 38″
Waist 32″
Penis 8″ long, 6″ girth
Circumcised No
Hips 30″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No
Anal Active, Passive

In call rates

 
30 minutes £150.00
45 minutes £180.00
First hour £200.00

Average Ratings

Brenda Hot TS hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the hot and attractive Brenda Hot TS. She is a 24 year old escort in Inverness, Highland with brunette hair, brown eyes with stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

TRANS BRENDA DIOR SWEET LIKE HONEY LIKE CHILLI

Beautiful Passive / Active and passionate Transe.

It is possible to get bored with her.

A real raw  Diamond for intense and magical moments.

Angel face and madness body of the peach skin, Brenda is The Top Transsexual, very 

attractive and sharp.

With a mock smile and teens' air, Brenda soul is a disarming natural and character enhances his appeal.


All fantasies to happiness.

I am in a private apartment in impeccable hygiene 7 days 7 and 24h / 24h, ensures discretion. call my

REAL PICTURES NO SURPRISE ON LOCATION.
COME TO ME TO GET A GOOD GAME GOOD PARTY FUN

Available for travel, vacation, moving in private hotel and others...

Hi baby, welcome to my profile. 

I am BRENDA HOT XXL, an Independent escort that just arrived in TOWN

I am SEXY ADDICT AND LOVE TO PARTY!! With that I think I you can imagine what are my limits!! hehehe
I am totally active and passive lover.

I have a nice 8.5'' XXL Juicy Very Thick member full of milk ready for you!!

So if you are looking for a NEW Girl XXL in Town that will definitely make all your normal or kinky fantasies, here I am!!

Brenda Hot TS charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Brenda Hot TS

Brenda Hot TS is a top quality Cuban Escort in
Brenda Hot TS is a top quality Cuban Escort in
Brenda Hot TS is a top quality Cuban Escort in
Brenda Hot TS is a top quality Cuban Escort in
Brenda Hot TS is a top quality Cuban Escort in
Brenda Hot TS is a top quality Cuban Escort in
Brenda Hot TS has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the Scotland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Brenda Hot TS hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Brenda Hot TS will make appointments to meet you. Brenda Hot TS may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
20th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
21st Aug Mon
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
22nd Aug Tue
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
23rd Aug Wed
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
24th Aug Thu
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
25th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
26th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
27th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
28th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
29th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
30th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
31st Aug Thu
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
1st Sep Fri
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
2nd Sep Sat
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
3rd Sep Sun
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
4th Sep Mon
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
5th Sep Tue
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
6th Sep Wed
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
7th Sep Thu
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
8th Sep Fri
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
9th Sep Sat
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness
10th Sep Sun
24 Hours
Highland, Inverness

You cannot send an email to Brenda Hot TS

You need to be logged in before you can send Brenda Hot TS a message.