Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7767185325

You can not send a private message to Beatrice XXX

You need to be logged in before you can send Beatrice XXX a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

 

                 

                             Hello i m  Beatrice, I have  brown eyes, brown hair

I'm  a nice girl and open mind to have a date with you. I have a great job list to give you.......................................❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

 

 

                ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

General

Location
Age
23
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Bust size
34 DD Enhanced
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Spanish
Speaks
German (Fluent)
English (Fluent)
Spanish (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£70.00
45 minutes
£100.00
First hour
£120.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£160.00
Beatrice XXX charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Beatrice XXX will make appointments to meet you.
Beatrice XXX may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
20 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
21 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
22 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
29 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
30 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
1 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
2 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
3 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
4 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
5 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
6 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
7 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
8 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
9 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
10 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
11 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
12 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
13 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
14 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
15 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
Beatrice XXX has opted out of reviews
Unfortunately Beatrice XXX prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews