• Anays is a sexy Romanian escort in Aberdeen
  • Anays is a super sexy Romanian escort in Aberdeen
  • Anays is a hot and horny Romanian escort from Aberdeen
  • Anays is a very popular Romanian escort in Aberdeen
  • Anays is a high class Romanian escort Aberdeen

Anays

Aberdeen
Tue 14th February → Wed 15th Mar
(+44) 7426084332
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Romanian
Speaks English (Moderate)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel internationally
Call types In calls and out calls

Anays's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 20
Hair Blonde
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity White
Height 5′5′
Bust size 34 B Natural
Waist 24″
Hips 36″
Dress Size 36 (S)
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker Yes
Anal Active, Passive

In call rates

 
30 minutes £70.00
45 minutes £100.00
First hour £120.00
Additional hours £100.00

Out call rates

 
30 minutes £100.00
First hour £150.00
Additional hours £150.00

Average Ratings

Anays hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the flirty and enchanting Anays. She is a 20 year old escort in Aberdeen who has blonde hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.
Anays charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Anays

Anays is a sexy Romanian escort in Aberdeen
Anays is a super sexy Romanian escort in Aberdeen
Anays is a hot and horny Romanian escort from Aberdeen
Anays is a very popular Romanian escort in Aberdeen
Anays is a high class Romanian escort Aberdeen
Anays has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the Scotland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Anays hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Anays will make appointments to meet you. Anays may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
26th Feb Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
27th Feb Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
28th Feb Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
1st Mar Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
2nd Mar Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
3rd Mar Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
4th Mar Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
5th Mar Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
6th Mar Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
7th Mar Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
8th Mar Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
9th Mar Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
10th Mar Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
11th Mar Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
12th Mar Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
13th Mar Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
14th Mar Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen
15th Mar Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Aberdeen

Report fake photographs

If you think the photos used above have been taken from another site or breach the non expicit terms of our site please fill out the following report. Please do not fill out this report if you have met Anays and were not happy with the likeness.
Problem
Description
Link
Enter the site address where you have seen these photos used
or cancel

You cannot send an email to Anays

You need to be logged in before you can send Anays a message.