Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7448165085

You can not send an email to Anays

You need to be logged in before you can send Anays a message.

You can not send a private message to Anays

You need to be logged in before you can send Anays a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

 ...............................................................................

General

Location
Age
21
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′5′
Bust size
34 B Natural
Waist
24″
Hips
36″
Dress size
36 (S)
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
Yes
Anal
Active, Passive

Communication

Nationality
Romanian
Speaks
English (Moderate)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel internationally
Call types
Anays has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Anays using the contact methods listed above for more information
Anays charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Anays will make appointments to meet you.
Anays may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
25 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
South Ayrshire, Ayr
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
South Ayrshire, Ayr
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
South Ayrshire, Ayr
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
South Ayrshire, Ayr
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
South Ayrshire, Ayr
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
South Ayrshire, Ayr
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
South Ayrshire, Ayr
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
South Ayrshire, Ayr
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
South Ayrshire, Ayr
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
South Ayrshire, Ayr
5 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
South Ayrshire, Ayr
6 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
South Ayrshire, Ayr
7 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
South Ayrshire, Ayr
8 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
South Ayrshire, Ayr
9 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
South Ayrshire, Ayr
10 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
South Ayrshire, Ayr
11 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
South Ayrshire, Ayr
12 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
South Ayrshire, Ayr
13 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
South Ayrshire, Ayr
14 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
South Ayrshire, Ayr
15 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
South Ayrshire, Ayr
16 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
South Ayrshire, Ayr
17 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
South Ayrshire, Ayr
18 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
South Ayrshire, Ayr
Anays has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Ireland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Anays hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Anays? Be the first to write a review!