• Anastasia is a sexy Russian escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
  • Anastasia is a super sexy Russian escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
  • Anastasia is a hot and horny Russian escort from Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
  • Anastasia is a very popular Russian escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
  • Anastasia is a high class Russian escort Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
  • Anastasia is a sexy Russian escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow

Anastasia

Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
Tue 7th February → Sat 11th Mar
(+44) 7459057771
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Russian
Speaks English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls

Lana's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 22
Hair Auburn
Eyes Black
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 34 DD Enhanced
Waist 32″
Hips 30″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Trimmed
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker Yes
Anal Passive

Rates

Anastasia has not provided any rates
(call now to find out)

Average Ratings

Unfortunately Anastasia prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews
Meet the flirty and enchanting Anastasia. She is a 22 year old escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow who has auburn hair, black eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hi guys I am Russian,I am hot girl and I like to play with the guys and my bed .I want to see my customers happy and to enjoy together.

Anastasia charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Anastasia

Anastasia is a sexy Russian escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Anastasia is a super sexy Russian escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Anastasia is a hot and horny Russian escort from Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Anastasia is a very popular Russian escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Anastasia is a high class Russian escort Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Anastasia is a sexy Russian escort in Glasgow City Centre, Glasgow
Anastasia has opted out of reviews.

Diary

These are the times that Anastasia will make appointments to meet you. Anastasia may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
21st Feb Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
22nd Feb Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
23rd Feb Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
24th Feb Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
25th Feb Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
26th Feb Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
27th Feb Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
28th Feb Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
1st Mar Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
2nd Mar Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
3rd Mar Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
4th Mar Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
5th Mar Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
6th Mar Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
7th Mar Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
8th Mar Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
9th Mar Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
10th Mar Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre
11th Mar Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Glasgow, Glasgow City Centre

Report fake photographs

If you think the photos used above have been taken from another site or breach the non expicit terms of our site please fill out the following report. Please do not fill out this report if you have met Anastasia and were not happy with the likeness.
Problem
Description
Link
Enter the site address where you have seen these photos used
or cancel