Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Aminna

You need to be logged in before you can send Aminna a message.

You can not send a private message to Aminna

You need to be logged in before you can send Aminna a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

Tattooed, busty, blonde fantasy. Offering passionate or wild and other kinky services. I offer a friendly, unrushed service.

Currently on tour

I love what I do and I enjoy it... you will have never experienced any thing like me...

If you are the man who wants companion stop here and call me >> KISS!!!See you soon !!!

Please call for more info or any special requests regarding services, kinks, uniforms or rates if you're interested.

General

Location
Age
23
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Bust size
34 DD Enhanced
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Dress size
38 (M)
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
Yes

Communication

Nationality
Romanian
Speaks
English (Basic)
Spanish (Basic)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£70.00
45 minutes
£100.00
First hour
£120.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£150.00
Aminna charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Aminna will make appointments to meet you.
Aminna may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
5 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
6 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
7 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
8 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
9 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
10 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
11 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
12 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
13 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
14 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Edinburgh
Aminna has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Ireland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Aminna hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Aminna? Be the first to write a review!